Management and Board

Management and Board

Administrative Team

David W. Walker
President & Chief Executive Officer

Hon. Fred Foreman
Special Counsel

Sara Brush-Miller
Director of Events, Fundraising

Whitney Hanrahan
Advocate Coordinator/Veterans Services & Financial Aid

Denys Wells
Coordinator, Donor Relations

Coalition Programs

(Heroes Thanking Heroes, Veteran Circle, Veteran’s Caregiver Alliance)

Sarah Daughenbaugh
Senior Director, Coalition Programs

Juan Perez, U.S. Army (Ret.)
Assistant Director and Senior Team Leader

Antoinette Batchelor
Veteran Circle Program Manager

Ashlee Williams
Veteran’s Caregiver Alliance Program Manager

Field Management Team

Donny Daughenbaugh, U.S. Marine Corps (Ret.)
Vice President, Field Operations
National Spokesperson

Mary Jessie Herrera, U.S. Army (Ret.)
Field Representative, West

Shilo Harris, U.S. Army (Ret.)
National Spokesperson

Jorge De Leon, U.S. Army (Ret.)
National Spokesperson

Board of Directors

Chief Master Sergeant Stephen Page U.S. Air Force (Ret.)*
Chairman of the Board

Colonel Charles Bogle, U.S. Army (Ret.)*
Vice Chairman

Bruce Kelly*
Secretary and Treasurer

Tom Sircher*
Chairman Emeritus

David W. Walker
President & Chief Executive Officer

Matthew Cary*

David Wetherell, U.S. Army (Ret.)*

*Independent Voting Board Member

Help a Hero Donate Now